Fourways Road Runners

Latest News

19

Nov 19

Coach Parry is the official Om Die Dam Coach

  The 2020 Om Die Dam will be the 30th edition of this awe-inspiring race, and it promises to be even...
Read More

15

Nov 19

The Running Mann latest Report

http://runningmann.co.za/2019/11/10/friendly-city-marathon/
Read More

15

Nov 19

Two Oceans Marathon News

https://www.twooceansmarathon.org.za/press_releases/media-release-apology-to-runners-and-sport24-co-za/
Read More

 

 

Time Trials

Time Trials

You’ve decided to lace up the shoes and after a couple of weeks you realise that this running thing is not much fun on your own …… so what do you do? Joining a running club and then actually going down to the club and joining them for a run can be very daunting. Well – the good news is that it need not be, […]

Latest Posts

Committee Members

The committee is made up of volunteers from the running members. We do our best to keep jobs hiring near me the club moving forward with activities https://bstcitas.es/ and other supported functions but as the saying go’s … we are only as strong as our member support.
https://bstrencontre.fr/
 Trevor Locker (Chairman) chairman@frra.co.za

 

 NK Rangata (Club Captain) captain@frra.co.za

 

 Mandy Scrutton (Treasurer) treasurer@frra.co.za

 

Moira Pitchers (Time Trial) timetrial@frra.co.za

 

 Melanie Jennett (Club Secretary/Membership) secretary@frra.co.za

 

 Sarah Pelleboer (Club Socials) social@frra.co.za

 

 Robyn Porteous (Club Newsletter) news@frra.co.za

 

 Mike Taylor (Trainer) Trainer@frra.co.za