Fourways Road Runners

Latest News

9

Feb 20

Valentines day 5km Fun Time Trial

Frra will be hosting a fun 5km time trial on 13th February. As usual spot prizes will be on offer...
Read More

9

Feb 20

FRRA Chairman sets Blistering time at Jeppe Marathon

Trevor Locker, the new FRRA Chairman has set the standard for the year with a 3h09 marathon time at the...
Read More

13

Dec 19

The Running Mann Golden Gate Blog

http://runningmann.co.za/2019/12/07/golden-gate-marathon/#.XfNgApMza00
Read More

 

 

Time Trials

Time Trials

You’ve decided to lace up the shoes and after a couple of weeks you realise that this running thing is not much fun on your own …… so what do you do? Joining a running club and then actually going down to the club and joining them for a run can be very daunting. Well – the good news is that it need not be, […]

Latest Posts

Committee Members

The committee is made up of volunteers from the running members. We do our best to keep jobs hiring near me the club moving forward with activities https://bstcitas.es/ and other supported functions but as the saying go’s … we are only as strong as our member support.
https://bstrencontre.fr/
 Trevor Locker (Chairman) chairman@frra.co.za

 

 NK Rangata (Club Captain) captain@frra.co.za

 

 Mandy Scrutton (Treasurer) treasurer@frra.co.za

 

Moira Pitchers (Time Trial) timetrial@frra.co.za

 

 Melanie Jennett (Club Secretary/Membership) secretary@frra.co.za

 

 Sarah Pelleboer (Club Socials) social@frra.co.za

 

 Robyn Porteous (Club Newsletter) news@frra.co.za

 

 Mike Taylor (Trainer) Trainer@frra.co.za