The committee is made up of volunteers from the running members. We do our best to keep the club moving forward with activities and other supported functions but as the saying go’s … we are only as strong as our member support.

Jaco Pietersen (Chairman)



Adrian Van Der Vyver (Club Captain)


Mandy Scrutton (Treasurer)



Moira Pitchers (Time Trail)



Caroline Freer (Club Secretary/Membership)



Colleen Challis (Club Socials)



Mike Taylor (Trainer)



Tanya Miranda (Club Newsletter)