Fourways Road Runners

Latest News

30

Sep 20

ASA News Letter – Lockdown – The return

Return to Competition
Read More

30

Sep 20

Times Trials are back

Time Trials are back every Thursday at 18h15 at the gazebo. 4,5 or 8km. You are still able to do...
Read More

14

Feb 20

10 year old 5km Time Trial record broken

The 10 year old 5km time trial record was broken at last night's Valentine's fun time trial. Proud, one of...
Read More
1 2 3 4

 

 

Time Trials

Time Trials

You’ve decided to lace up the shoes and after a couple of weeks you realise that this running thing is not much fun on your own …… so what do you do? Joining a running club and then actually going down to the club and joining them for a run can be very daunting. Well – the good news is that it need not be, […]

Latest Posts

Committee Members

The committee is made up of volunteers from the running members. We do our best to keep jobs hiring near me the club moving forward with activities https://bstcitas.es/ and other supported functions but as the saying go’s … we are only as strong as our member support.
https://bstrencontre.fr/
 Trevor Locker (Chairman) chairman@frra.co.za

 

 NK Rangata (Club Captain) captain@frra.co.za

 

 Mandy Scrutton (Treasurer) treasurer@frra.co.za

 

Moira Pitchers (Time Trial) timetrial@frra.co.za

 

 Melanie Jennett (Club Secretary/Membership) secretary@frra.co.za

 

 Sarah Pelleboer (Club Socials) social@frra.co.za

 

 Robyn Porteous (Club Newsletter) news@frra.co.za

 

 Mike Taylor (Trainer) Trainer@frra.co.za